Four European Countries to Stop Saudi Arms Sales

Saudi-led air strike on Sana’a, Yemen, June 2015.

(From The Washington Examiner)

The ongoing conflict in Yemen spurred Denmark, Germany, the Netherlands, and Finland to sign on to an arms embargo against Saudi Arabia, according to a new report.

The embargo has already earned the support of the European Parliament, along with Austria, Belgium, Switzerland, and Norway.

Click here for the article.